All , Book

Babymouse #15: A Very Babymouse Christmas

Babymouse #15: A Very Babymouse Christmas4 Star Rating
Babymouse 15 A Very Babymouse Christmas
"Babymouse #15: A Very Babymouse Christmas" Is A Stunning Book For Your Children

In case you're considering a Christmas book I have come up with very good info. Find a copy of Babymouse #15: A Very Babymouse Christmas written by Jennifer L. Holm / Matt Holm. Written by Jennifer L. Holm / Matt Holm and it was published on the 27th of September, 2011 by Random House Books for Young Readers. The book is 96 pages long. It's dimensions are 6.94" Height x 5.66" Length x 0.37" Width and it weighs approximately 0.38 lbs, select the link below.

Precisely what is a n interesting book by Jennifer L. Holm / Matt Holm? babymouse very christmas york times bestselling


Savings Price: $1.21
Quantity:
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
MPN: 9780375867798
ISBN: 0375867791
Author: Jennifer L. Holm / Matt Holm

Product Description

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal— BABYMOUSE!!! 7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Large Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books! The Chicago Sun-Times:"Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse! Will Babymouse find a whiz-bang beneath the tree?"And whether she has to face down the ghosts of mean girls past or outsmart Santa himself, she'll do whatever it takes to make sure she gets the present she wants.   With numerous Children's Selection awards and more than 1. Here's what people are saying about Babymouse! Well, everyone except Babymouse. Babymouse. The holidays are here and everyone's enjoying their favorite traditions— eating latkes, decorating for Kwanza, singing holiday songs, and most of all, being with family members. Will she learn the true which means of the holidays? Babymouse only has one thing on her mind— PRESENTS! Discover out in A Very Babymouse Christmas— the 15th graphic novel in the hilarious, award-winning Babymouse series! And what do you get for a narrator, anyway?"Starred Review, The Horn Book:"Nobody puts Babymouse inside the corner!"The Bulletin:"An practically absurdly likeable heroine. 'Twas the night before Christmas and all by implies of the house, not a creature was stirring, except for."Booklist:"Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers also as Babymouse fans.

  • Num. Pages: 96
  • Languages:
  • English (Unknown)
  • English (Original Language)
  • English (Published)
  • Dimensions: Height: 6.94" Length: 5.66" Depth: 0.37"
  • Product Weight: 0.38 lbs.
  • Package Dim.: Height: 0.4" Length: 7" Depth: 5.5"
  • Package: 0.35 lbs.

Zap Tab:Babymouse 15 A Very Babymouse Christmas

Add To Cart
buy from Amazon


The future of shopping online.